Air Permits Division - Organization

The Air Permits Division is located in the Office of Air. It is managed by a division director, assistant division director, special assistant, and seven section managers.

There are seven sections in the Air Permits Division. Three sections process New Source Review (NSR) authorizations; one section processes federal operating permits; one section processes alternate (streamlined) authorization mechanisms for NSR and Title V; and two sections support all other programs within the division.

 Air Permits Division organizational chart

Click to close