>> Questions or Comments: pstrpr@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Staff Lookup

Look up the name of a particular LPST case coordinator from the initials shown on the LPST database query return page.

Use this table to find the name of a case coordinator from the initials shown on the LPST Database Query Results page. If the initials in the database are not listed in this table, that person is no longer with the TCEQ PST Responsible Party Remediation (RPR) Section or the current agency contractor (Darcy Environmental Group). To speak to TCEQ coordinators, call 512-239-2200.

Initials

Name

E-mail

ASM

Anne Miller

Anne.Miller@tceq.texas.gov

BP Bria Patterson Bria.Patterson@tceq.texas.gov
DPS Dan Switek Dan.Switek@tceq.texas.gov

DRB

Don Boothby

Donald.Boothby@tceq.texas.gov

DWC

David Cullen

David.Cullen@tceq.texas.gov

EAE

Emmanuel Ekpo

Emmanuel.Ekpo@tceq.texas.gov

FPC

Frank Clayworth

Frank.Clayworth@tceq.texas.gov

HMW

Helen Welch

Helen.Welch@tceq.texas.gov

JES

Joyce Sirota

Joyce.Sirota@tceq.texas.gov

JHH Jake Halfhill Jake.Halfhill@tceq.texas.gov

JLR

Jennifer Robinson

Jennifer.Robinson@tceq.texas.gov

KED Ken Davis Ken.Davis@tceq.texas.gov

KGE

Kristine Elliott

Kristine.Elliott@tceq.texas.gov

KJF

Kim Fross

Kim.Fross@tceq.texas.gov

KLM

Kerry Martin

Kerry.Martin@tceq.texas.gov

MAB

Michael Bame

Michael.Bame@tceq.texas.gov

MAO

Michelle Ogee

Michelle.Ogee@tceq.texas.gov

MDS Morgan Suhm Morgan.Suhm@tceq.texas.gov

MJK

Meagan Kunze-Nevarez

Meagan.Kunze-Nevarez@tceq.texas.gov

MM Marisol Marrero Marisol.Marrero@tceq.texas.gov
OAA Olusola Ayilara Olusola.Ayilara@tceq.texas.gov

RCS

Reagan Stephens

Reagan.Stephens@tceq.texas.gov

REE

Ronnie Eason

Ronnie.Eason@tceq.texas.gov

RK Ryan Kraft Ryan.Kraft@tceq.texas.gov
RP Richard Peltier Richard.Peltier@tceq.texas.gov

RWS

Robin Shaver

Robin.Shaver@tceq.texas.gov

SAG Saul Garza Saul.Garza@tceq.texas.gov

SDC

Denise Crawford

Denise.Crawford@tceq.texas.gov

SJD

Stacey Dunahoo

Stacey.Dunahoo@tceq.texas.gov

TCH

Todd Hammitt

Todd.Hammitt@tceq.texas.gov

TW Terry Webb Terence.Webb@tceq.texas.gov

VHL

Victor Lombeida

Victor.Lombeida@tceq.texas.gov

VKM

Victoria Modak

Victoria.Modak@tceq.texas.gov

YT Yongrui Tan Yongrui.Tan@tceq.texas.gov

ZL

Zebao Li

Zebao.Li@tceq.texas.gov