Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


Questions or Comments:
You are here: Home / Toxicology / Toxicology Staff and Contact Information

Toxicology Staff and Contact Information

TCEQ Toxicology staff contact information.

E-mail us at If you wish to reach a particular staff member, please put “Attn:” and the staffer’s name in the subject line.

Phone Numbers

Toll-Free: 1-877-992-8370
Local: 512/239-3900
Fax: 512/239-1794


Toxicology Division Director

Michael Honeycutt, Ph.D.

Toxicology Division Section Manager

Roberta Grant, Ph.D.


Angela Curry, M.S.

Neeraja Erraguntla, Ph.D., DABT

Shannon Ethridge, M.S., DABT

Joseph Haney, M.S.

Allison Jenkins, M.P.H.

Ross Jones, Ph.D.

Sabine Lange, Ph.D.

Jong-Song Lee, Ph.D.

Darrell McCant, B.S.

Jessica Myers, Ph.D.

Tracie Phillips, Ph.D.

Heather Reddick, M.P.H.