Questions or Comments: terp@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Contact Us

Contact Information for Texas Emissions Reduction Plan (TERP)

Grant Programs

Alternative Fueling Facilities Program (AFFP)
Gloria Lyall, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Emissions Reduction Incentive Grant (ERIG)
TERP Staff
800-919-TERP (8377)
Rebate Grants Program
TERP Staff
800-919-TERP (8377)
Light-Duty Purchase or Lease Incentive (LDPLIP)
TERP Staff
800-919-TERP (8377)
New Technology Implementation Grant (NTIG)
Andrew LeRoy, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Texas Clean Fleet Program (TCFP)
Jennifer Lasseter, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Texas Clean School Bus (TCSB)
Anjoli Fry, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Texas Natural Gas Vehicle Grants Program (TNGVGP)
Maude Adjarian, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Seaport and Rail Yard (SPRY)
Joeana Nurse-Francis, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)
Governmental Alternative Fuel Fleet Grant Program (GAFF)
Tammie Brown, Program Coordinator
800-919-TERP (8377)

Air Grants Division

Laurie Barker, Acting Deputy Director
512-239-1922
Laurie.Barker@tceq.texas.gov
Amanda Guthrie, Assistant Deputy Director
512-239-1983
Amanda.Guthrie@tceq.texas.gov
Dora Guardiola, Budget Analyst
512-239-4049
Dora.Guardiola@tceq.texas.gov
Michael Beatty, Technical Specialist
512-239-5118
Michael.Beatty@tceq.texas.gov
Nate Hickman, Technical Specialist
512-239-4434
Nate.Hickman@tceq.texas.gov
Daniel O'Brien, Technical Specialist
512-239-4908
Daniel.OBrien@tceq.texas.gov
Joe Shine, Marketing Specialist
512-239-4954
Joe.Shine@tceq.texas.gov
Cindy Valdez, Executive Assistant
512-239-4906
Cindy.Valdez@tceq.texas.gov
Astrid Dueñas-Caldas, Outreach Coordinator
512-239-1422
Astrid.Duenas-Caldas@tceq.texas.gov

Air Grants Sections

Ann Mosher, Manager
512-239-3753
Ann.Mosher@tceq.texas.gov

Admin Team

Alexa Whitton, Team Leader
512-239-1253
Alexa.Whitton@tceq.texas.gov

Tech Team

Brandon Greulich, Team Leader
512-239-4921
Brandon.Greulich@tceq.texas.gov
Camen Gupta, Manager
512-239-4966
Camen.Gupta@tceq.texas.gov
Ron Hieser, Technical Specialist
512-239-0244
Ron.Hieser@tceq.texas.gov

Program Design Team

Rebecca Southard, Team Leader
512-239-1638
Becky.Southard@tceq.texas.gov
Laura Bowers, Work Leader
512-239-4983
Laura.Bowers@Tceq.Texas.Gov

Program Coordination Team

Kelsey Shroyer, Team Leader
512-239-4911
Kelsey.Shroyer@tceq.texas.gov
Derek Baxter, Work Leader
512-239-2613
Derek.Baxter@tceq.texas.gov
Jody Ibarguen, Manager
512-239-0552
Jody.Ibarguen@tceq.texas.gov

Project Creation Team

Bethany Blackstone, Team Leader
512-239-4915
Bethany.Blackstone@tceq.texas.gov
Christina Schuyler Allison, Work Leader
512-239-4326
Christina.SchuylerAllison@tceq.texas.gov

Project Management Team

Gabrielle Arzola, Team Leader
512-239-4626
Gabrielle.Arzola@tceq.texas.gov
Raquell Adedapo, Work Leader
512-239-5215
Raquell.Adedapo@tceq.texas.gov
Dana Johnson, Manager
512-239-2022
Dana.Johnson@tceq.texas.gov
Sylvia Lambert, Technical Specialist
512-239-4979
Sylvia.Lambert@tceq.texas.gov
Chase McAnally, Technical Specialist
512-239-0410
Chase.McAnally@tceq.texas.gov

Reimbursement Team

Brian Lambeth, Team Leader
512-239-1460
Brian.Lambeth@tceq.texas.gov
Cierra De La Rosa, Work Leader
512-239-4938
Cierra.DeLaRosa@tceq.texas.gov

Compliance Team

Teairra Eiland, Team Leader
512-239-6990
Teairra.Eiland@tceq.texas.gov
Bill Feld, Work Leader
512-239-4965
Bill.Feld@tceq.texas.gov

Main Phone Numbers

Local: 512-239-4950
Toll-Free: 800-919-TERP (8377)
Fax: 512-239-6161 (Attn: TERP Program)

More Information