Questions or Comments: terp@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Contact Us

Contact information for the Air Grants Division (AGD)

 

Register your email address with us to receive program updates each time that we open a grant round. We will send an email with details on how to apply, application deadlines, eligibility requirements, and upcoming workshops.

 


 

For general Texas Emissions Reduction Plan (TERP) program information, contact us toll-free at 800-919-TERP (8377), email terp@tceq.texas.gov, or you may contact AGD staff directly at the numbers listed below.

Main Contact Information
By Phone - Local:
512-239-4950
By Phone - Toll-Free:
1-800-919-TERP (8377)
By Fax:
512-239-6161
Attn: TERP Program
By E-mail:
terp@tceq.texas.gov
Mike Wilson, P.E., Deputy Director
Air Grants Division
512-239-1922
Mike.Wilson@tceq.texas.gov
Amanda Guthrie, Special Assistant
Air Grants Division
512-239-1983
Amanda.Guthrie@tceq.texas.gov
Joe Walton, Technical Advisor
Air Grants Division
512-239-4143
Joe.Walton@tceq.texas.gov
Dana Johnson, Section Manager
Monitoring & Fiscal
512-239-2022
Dana.Johnson@tceq.texas.gov
Nate Hickman, Section Manager
Grant Development & Management
512-239-4434
Nate.Hickman@tceq.texas.gov
Grant Development Team
Camen Gupta, Team Leader 512-239-4966
Camen.Gupta@tceq.texas.gov
Jody Ibarguen, Work Lead 512-239-0552
Jody.Ibarguen@tceq.texas.gov
Grant Support Team
Amancio Gutierrez, Team Leader 512-239-3770
Amancio.Gutierrez@tceq.texas.gov
Fiscal Team
Brian Lambeth, Team Leader 512-239-1460
Brian.Lamberth@tceq.texas.gov
Frank Saenz, Work Lead 512-239-0593
Frank.Saenz@tceq.texas.gov
Monitoring Team (Usage & Disposition)
Mark Sims, Team Leader 512-239-1413
Mark.Sims@tceq.texas.gov
Bill Feld, Work Lead
Grant Monitoring Coordinator
512-239-4965
Bill.Field@tceq.texas.gov
Bernardo Lopez
Disposition Monitor
512-239-2382
Bernardo.Lopez@tceq.texas.gov

Grant Programs

Alternative Fueling Facilities Program (AFFP)
Gloria Lyall, Program Coordinator
512-239-3602
Emissions Reduction Incentive Grant (ERIG)
Camen Gupta, Program Coordinator
512-239-4966
Light-Duty Purchase or Lease Incentive (LDPLIP)
Jasmine Garibay, Program Coordinator
512-239-6934
New Technology Implementation Grant (NTIG)
Laura Bowers, Program Coordinator
512-239-4983
Texas Clean Fleet Program (TCFP)
Gloria Lyall,  Program Coordinator
512-239-3602
Texas Clean School Bus (TCSB)
Robin Habben, Program Coordinator
512-239-2323
Texas Natural Gas Vehicle Grants Program (TNGVGP)
Ron Hieser, Program Coordinator
512-239-0244
Seaport and Rail Yard (SPRY)
Laura Bowers, Program Coordinator
512-239-4983