Questions or Comments:
You are here:

Contact the Texas Emissions Reduction Plan Program

Contact information for the Texas Emissions Reduction Plan (TERP) Program.


Register your email address with us to receive program updates from the TERP program. Each time that we open a grant round, we will send an email with details on how to apply, application deadlines, eligibility requirements, and upcoming workshops.



Contact Us


For general TERP program information, contact us toll-free at 800-919-TERP (8377) or you may contact TERP staff directly at the numbers listed below.

By Phone - Main Local Number: 512-239-4950  
By Phone - Toll-Free: 1-800-919-TERP (8377)  
By Fax: 512-239-6161 Attn: TERP Program  
By E-mail:  
Mike Wilson, P.E., Director  512-239-1922
Air Grants Division 
Amanda Guthrie, Special Assistant  512-239-1983
Air Grants Division  
Joe Walton, Technical Advisor  512-239-4143
Air Grants Division
Dana Johnson, Section Manager 512-239-2022
Monitoring & Fiscal
Nate Hickman, Section Manager 512-239-4434
Grant Development & Management  

TERP Grant Development

Name Telephone
Camen Gupta, Team Leader
Grant Development 
Jody Ibarguen, Work Lead 
Grant Development 


TERP Grant Support

Name Telephone
Amancio Gutierrez, Team Leader
Grant Support
Deana Cline, Work Lead
Grant Support


TERP Fiscal Unit

Name Telephone
Brian Lambeth, Team Leader
Fiscal Team

TERP Monitoring (Usage & Disposition)

Name Telephone
Mark Sims, Team Leader
Monitoring Team
Bill Feld, Work Lead
Grant Monitoring Coordinator
Bernardo Lopez
Disposition Monitor

Grant Programs 512-239-4950

Alternative Fueling Facilities Program (AFFP)
Gloria Lyall, Program Coordinator

Emissions Reduction Incentive Grant (ERIG)
Camen Gupta, Program Coordinator

Light-Duty Purchase or Lease Incentive (LDPLIP)
Jasmine Garibay, Program Coordinator

New Technology Implementation Grant (NTIG)
Laura Bowers, Program Coordinator

Texas Clean Fleet Program (TCFP)
Gloria Lyall,  Program Coordinator

Texas Clean School Bus (TCSB)
Robin Habben, Program Coordinator

Texas Natural Gas Vehicle Grants Program (TNGVGP)
Ron Hieser, Program Coordinator

Seaport and Rail Yard (SPRY)
Laura Bowers,  Program Coordinator 


return to topReturn to top