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Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Dry Cleaning Solvent Distributor Report Form
(See reverse side for instructions)

1. REPORT TYPE:
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Initial    FORMCHECKBOX 
 Quarterly
Registration #RN
2. GENERAL INFORMATION:
Company Name:       County:      
Address:      
City/State/Zip:      ,              Phone No:      
Mailing Address (if different):      
Contact Person:       Phone No:      
E-mail address:      
3. FEES:  Solvent Fees (for solvent sales to non-exempt facilities during the current reporting period).  In the case of a fraction of a gallon, the fee imposed is the amount computed by multiplying that fraction by the amount of the fee imposed on a whole gallon.  
(Ex: 5.6 or 5 6/10 gallons X $20 = $112.00).  
Make checks payable to: TCEQ

Reporting Period #:  FORMCHECKBOX 
 1(Sept 1 thru Nov 30)    FORMCHECKBOX 
 2 (Dec 1 thru Feb 29) 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 3 (March 1 thru May 31)   FORMCHECKBOX 
 4 (June 1 thru Aug 31)   Year:      
	
	Gallons
	Fee /Gallon
	Amount Due

	Perchloroethylene
	     
X 
	$20.00 =
	       

	Other solvents
	     X 
	$3.00   =
	+     

	1% Administrative Allowance for Timely Payment
	-      

	
	              

Total Amount Due: =
	       


4. CERTIFICATION:  I certify under penalty of law that I am over the age of eighteen (18) years and am competent and able to swear to these facts.  I am fully aware, cognizant, and have personal knowledge of all the facts set forth in this document and all attached documents, and am able to swear, and I do swear, that all the facts and statements in this document and all attached documents are true, accurate, complete, and correct.  I further swear that I have not sold or allowed the sale of dry cleaning solvent to a dry cleaning facility or drop station in Texas that does not have a current dry cleaner(s registration number from the TCEQ.
1Signature of Owner or Authorized Representative      Title            Date

Return to:



TX Commission on Environmental Quality
Cashier(s Office MC 214
P.O. Box 13088 
Austin, TX 78711-308

TCEQ-20093 (Rev 07/17/2012)

Instructions for the Dry Cleaning Solvent Distributor Report Form

For Initial Reports only:
· A distributor in operation before September 1, 2003, is required to submit a completed Report Form by October 1, 2003.

· A distributor who begins operation on or after September 1, 2003, is required to submit a completed Report Form within 30 days after the start of operations. 

· A distributor is required to submit a completed Report Form within 30 days after any change to the information in Part 2 ((General Information() occurs. 

For Initial Reports and/or Quarterly Reports: 

1.  Report Type.  Indicate by marking an (X( in the appropriate box whether this is an initial or quarterly report.  If submitting an initial report, leave the registration number blank.  If submitting a quarterly report, list the registration number provided to you by the TCEQ. 

2.  General Information.  Indicate the company name and the physical address, city, state, zip code, telephone number, and county where the company(s distribution facility resides.  Indicate the company(s mailing address if it is different from the physical location of the distribution facility.  Provide the name, direct telephone number, and e-mail address of a person at your company whom the TCEQ may contact with any questions about the information provided.

3.  Fees.  Using the space provided on the form, indicate the Reporting Period # (as shown in the table below) and the year in which the Reporting Period falls.  List the number of gallons of perchloroethylene and other dry cleaning solvent sold to non-exempt facilities in Texas in the current Reporting Period.  Solvent is considered to be sold when it is paid for in full OR when it is delivered or otherwise distributed to the dry cleaning facility or drop station, whichever occurs first.  Report gallons sold to the nearest tenth of a gallon.  Multiply the number of gallons by the per-gallon fee listed on the form and indicate the result under (Amount Due(.  Add the amounts due for perchloroethylene and other dry cleaning solvents to obtain the (Total Amount Due(.  You must send this Report, including a check payable to (TCEQ( for the Total Amount Due, to the TCEQ by the 20th day of the month following the end of the reporting period.  Title 30, Texas Administrative Code, 337.15(c)(1) requires reporting the following information for each sale of dry cleaning solvent:  the purchasing facility’s registration number, name, address, solvent type purchased, quantity purchased, and delivery date of the solvent. Please provide the detailed information listed above for each solvent sale by email to jessica.morrison@tceq.texas.gov by the established quarterly due dates.  The required information should be provided in one of the following formats:  Microsoft Excel or pipe-delimited (|) text. The form will not be considered complete until this information is filed. Failure to submit quarterly reports by the due date may subject you to administrative penalties, late payment penalties, and interest.  You are required to retain all records necessary to support the information provided in the Report.  

The following table lists the quarterly reporting periods and the due date of this report:

	Reporting Period #
	Reporting Period
	Payment Due

	1
	September 1 - November 30
	December 20

	2
	December 1 - February 28/29
	March 20

	3
	March 1 - May 31
	June 20

	4
	June 1 - August 31
	Sept 20


4.  Certification.  The company(s owner or authorized representative must read the statement and sign on the line provided.

Make checks payable to: TCEQ.  Mail the completed Report Form and payment for Total Amount Due to the address provided on the front of this form.

TCEQ-20093 (Rev 07/17/2012)
