Questions or Comments:

Dallas Small Business Advisory Committee Members

This page lists the members of the Dallas Small Business Advisory Committee.
Dallas Area
Maurice Akech City of Dallas Dallas
Don Aldridge Basa Resources Dallas
Susan Anderson TBK Environmental Southlake
Carol Asel Short North Dallas Chamber of Commerce Dallas
Karen Baccus Young Baccus Environmental Flower Mound
Penny Baccus Baccus Environmental Plano
Jack Backsley Vice President of Workforce Development Dallas
Jack Barrett Texas Metal Finishers Gainesville
Ken E. Benson, Jr. (Chair) Ken Benson & Associates Dallas
Cynthia Bishop Cynthia Bishop Law Dallas
Richard Brown B&B Auto Sales and Salvage Seagoville
Jean Carleton Hensley Industries, Inc Dallas
Samuel Cho Korean Dry Cleaners Association
Phil Crone Dallas Home Builders Association Plano
Yolanda Crosley IFT Consulting Irving
Lisa Cunov All Day Industrial Painting Dallas
Cathy Dougherty Dougherty Sprague Environmental, Inc. Richardson
Denise Dunlap Business Development Trace Analysis
Mike Farlow Denton County Auto Salvage Dallas
Vincent Garcia Western Grinding Co., Inc Dallas
Cathy Gimmarino Lapels Dry Cleaning Garland
Fred Guerra Dallas Regional Chamber Dallas
Kerry Hancock Alliance Color Supply Arlington
Sophia Harvey City of Dallas - Storm Water Management Section Dallas
Dalphine Hogg
Jim Jamison Irving
Charles Johnson Johnson's Dry Cleaners Dallas
Robert Kent North Texas Commission Irving
Gerald J. Kettler, P.E. AIR Engineering & Testing, Inc. Dallas
Josh Kirk Denton County Fresh Water Supply District Lewisville
Brady Knowlton Basa Resources Dallas
Jill Kotvis The Environmental Lawyer Dallas
John Larkin Larkin Environmental Dallas
Patrick Larkin Strasburger Attorneys at Law Dallas
Maria Lot Recycle Revolution Dallas
Joey R. Lowry City of Dallas Dallas
Betty Mahan Biozyme
Chris Mariani Balcones Resources Farmers Branch
Mark McPherson McPherson LawFirm, PC Dallas
Kurt Middelkoop Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center Fort Worth
Kim Millette Emerald Environmental Services Dallas
Curt Millwood Centex Homes Dallas
Robert Musgrove Denton County Department of Public Works Denton
Julio Nathal A Auto Crusher Dallas
Jeannette Pennington RPR Environmental Services, LLC Dallas
Joe Polanco (Vice Chair) Printing and Imaging Association Mid-America Dallas
Chris Proctor Geep Grand Prairie
Vipul Raval American Fuel Distributors, LP Dallas
Marcus Reed MT Reed Construction Garland
Steve Robertson Harris Manufacturing Grand Prairie
Gerald Roehrig, Ph.D. Roehrig and Associates, Inc. Carrollton
Mark Shelton (CAP Chair) Oil City Iron Works Corsicana
Errick L. Thompson City of Dallas Dallas
Alan Walne Herbs Paint & Body Shop Richardson
Dr. I-Hsiung Wang Apollo Coating Technologies, Inc. Dallas
Kevin Ware
KJ Environmental Management, Inc. Denton
William L. Weddle, Jr. Risk Management Small Business Development Center Dallas
Greg Weisenbach Key Works Dallas
Ron Wilkins RSR Corporation Dallas
Stacy Wright, MS, RS, REM, MAC Director of Environmental Health Services City of Farmers Branch Farmers Branch