Questions or Comments:
You are here:

Golden Triangle Small Business Advisory Committee Members

Members of the Golden Triangle Small Business Advisory Committee serving the Beaumont-Port Arthur area.
SBAC Members
Name Affiliation Area
Bob Dickinson SE Texas Regional Planning Commission Beaumont
John Fears Calder Cleaners Beaumont
Greg Gabriele Sprint Port Arthur
Linda Gernentz Indeco Environmental Nederland
Eddie Hall, Jr. Mabry Castings Beaumont
Beverly Hatcher Golden Triangle Minority Business Council Beaumont
Michael Melton Alternative Waste Management Cypress
Ike Mills Mills Consulting Port Arthur
Bobby Rogers North Hardin County Water Supply Silsbee
Jeff Rogers (Chair) Rogers Lumber Company Orange
Taylor Shelton City of Port Neches Port Neches
Donnie Stanton City of Port Arthur Beaumont
Linda Tait Lamar University - Small Business Development Center Port Arthur
Michael Tentrup City of Port Arthur Port Arthur
Chip Volz RPS Group Beaumont
Sheila Ware HPP Corp Baytown
Karin Warren Utility Innovations Lumberton