Jon Niermann , Chairman Emily Lindley, Commissioner Bobby Janecka, Commissioner Erin E. Chancellor, Interim Executive Director



TEXAS COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Protecting Texas by Reducing and Preventing Pollution

January 20, 2023

TO: All Persons on Mailing List

RE: SOAH Docket No. 582-22-1222; TCEQ Docket No. 2021-0999-MWD; Application of the City of Liberty Hill, for Texas Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Permit No. WQ0014477001, in Williamson County, Texas.

The above-referenced matter is scheduled to be considered by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality on **February 8**, **2023** at **9:30 A.M.** in Room 201S, Building E, 12100 Park 35 Circle, Austin, Texas. Due to the ongoing pandemic, the agenda meeting may be held in person in Room 201S of Building E at the Commission's offices located at 12100 Park 35 Circle in Austin, Texas, virtually, or both in person and virtually. To confirm how the meeting will be held, please visit the Commissioners' Agenda webpage at: https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/comm/comm_agendas.html eight days before the Agenda.

Pursuant to 30 TAC § 80.263, oral presentations before the commission shall be limited to five minutes each, excluding time for answering questions, unless the chairman or general counsel establishes other limitations.

Furthermore, if the Commissioners need additional information, they may ask questions of the parties after oral argument is completed. In light of the oral argument time periods previously found sufficient in complex matters and given the Commissioners' ability to question the parties to clarify any issues, the General Counsel has determined that the time periods provided should be sufficient.

Should you need any additional information, please contact Mehgan Taack at the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Office of the Chief Clerk, (512) 239-3300.

Sincerely,

Laurie Gharis Chief Clerk

Laurie Gharis

MAILING LIST CITY OF LIBERTY HILL

SOAH DOCKET NO. 582-22-1222; TCEQ DOCKET NO. 2021-0999-MWD

Representing City of Liberty Hill

Natasha J. Martin Christopher C. Cyrus Molly Henderson Graves, Dougherty, Hearon & Moody, P.C. nmartin@gdhm.com ccyrus@gdhm.com MHenderson@gdhm.com

Representing Stephanie Morris

Texas RioGrande Legal Aid Loraine Hoane David Fredrick Gwyneth Lonergan Lauren Ice LHoane@trla.org dof@lf-lawfirm.com gwyneth@txenvirolaw.com lauren@txenvirolaw.com

Representing Individual Protestants

Adam M. Friedman Jessica Mendoza McElroy, Sullivan, Miller & Weber, LLP <u>afriedman@msmtx.com</u> <u>imendoza@msmtx.com</u>

Representing the Executive Director of the TCEQ

Bobby Salehi, Staff Attorney TCEQ, Office of Legal Services bobby.salehi@tceq.texas.gov

Representing the Office of Public Interest Counsel of the TCEQ

Pranjal M. Mehta, Attorney TCEQ, Office of Public Interest Counsel Pranjal.mehta@tceq.texas.gov

State Office of Administrative Hearings

The Honorable Meitra Farhadi http://www.soah.texas.gov/E-Services/eFileTexas.html

The Honorable Rachelle Nicolette Robles http://www.soah.texas.gov/E-Services/eFileTexas.html