Jon Niermann, *Chairman*Emily Lindley, *Commissioner*Bobby Janecka, *Commissioner*Toby Baker, *Executive Director* 



## TEXAS COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Protecting Texas by Reducing and Preventing Pollution

May 18, 2022

To: Persons on the attached mailing list (by email and/or facsimile only)

Re: Petition to Revoke TPDES Permit No. WQ0015722001 issued to SigmaPro Properties, LLC, filed by 1817 Lacey, Ltd.; TCEQ Docket No. 2022-0531-MWD

This letter is to notify all persons on the attached mailing list of the briefing schedule established with regard to the above-described Petition to Revoke TPDES Permit No. WQ0015722001. A copy of the Petition may be obtained by contacting the Office of Chief Clerk at 512-239-3300. The address for the Office of Chief Clerk is TCEQ, Mail Code 105, P.O. Box 13087, Austin, Texas 78711-3087.

The Permit Holder, the Executive Director, and the Office of Public Interest Counsel may file a response to the Petition to Revoke on or before 5:00 P. M. on Friday, June 3, 2022. The Petitioner may file a reply to the response(s) on or before 5:00 P.M. on Friday, June 17, 2022. All responses and any reply should be addressed to the attention of the OCC Agenda Docket Clerk, be marked with the TCEQ Docket number provided above, and served on all persons on the attached mailing list. After receipt and review of the response(s) and reply, all persons on the attached mailing list will be notified by separate letter when the Petition to Revoke and related filings will be set for consideration by the Commission during an open Agenda meeting.

If you have any questions about this matter, please contact Todd Burkey, Assistant General Counsel, at (512) 963-0115 (remote office number).

Respectfully.

Mary Smith

General Counsel

Mailing List

## Mailing List SigmaPro Properties, LLC TCEQ Docket No. 2022-0531-MWD

Casey Bell
Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP
(for 1817 Lacey, Ltd.)
600 Congress Ave, Suite 1900
Austin, Texas 78767-1149
FAX 512/744-9399
cbell@dwmrlaw.com

David Underwood SigmaPro Properties, LLC 13241 Harman Rd. Fort Worth, Texas 76177 FAX 817/887-5202 davidu@sigmaproeng.com

Todd Galiga
TCEQ Environmental Law Division MC 173
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, Texas 78711-3087
512/239-0600 FAX 512/239-0606
Todd.galiga@tceq.texas.gov

Vic McWherter
TCEQ Office of Public Interest Counsel MC 103
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, Texas 78711-3087
512/239-6363 FAX 512/239-6377
Vic.mcwherter@tceq.texas.gov

Docket Clerk
TCEQ Office of Chief Clerk MC 105
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, Texas 78711-3087
512/239-3300 FAX 512/239-3311
https://www14.tceq.texas.gov/epic/efiling/

Ryan Vise TCEQ External Relations Division MC 118 P.O. Box 13087 Austin, Texas 78711-3087 512/239-0010 FAX 512/239-5000 pep@tceq.texas.gov