Jon Niermann, *Chairman* Emily Lindley, *Commissioner* Bobby Janecka, *Commissioner* Toby Baker, *Executive Director*



TEXAS COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Protecting Texas by Reducing and Preventing Pollution

June 16, 2022

To: Persons on the attached mailing list (by email and/or facsimile only)

Re: Petition to Revoke TPDES Permit No. WQ0015722001 issued to SigmaPro Properties, LLC, filed by 1817 Lacey, Ltd.; TCEQ Docket No. 2022-0531-MWD

This letter is to notify all persons on the attached mailing list of the Agenda setting established with regard to the Petition to Revoke TPDES Permit No. WQ0015722001. A copy of the Petition and related briefings may be obtained by contacting the Office of Chief Clerk at 512-239-3300. The address for the Office of Chief Clerk is TCEQ, Mail Code 105, P.O. Box 13087, Austin, Texas 78711-3087.

The above-referenced matter is scheduled to be considered by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality on **July 20, 2022** at **9:30** A.M. in Room 201S, Building E, 12100 Park 35 Circle, Austin, Texas.

Oral presentations before the Commission shall be limited to five minutes each for the Petitioner, the Permit Holder, the Executive Director, and the Office of Public Interest Counsel, excluding time for answering questions, unless the chairman or general counsel establishes other limitations. The Petitioner may save part of their time for rebuttal, as the Petitioner bears the burden of proof on the Petition to Revoke.

Should you need any additional information, please contact Mehgan Taack at the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Office of the Chief Clerk, (512) 239-3300.

Respectfully,

Mary Smith General Counsel

Mailing List

Mailing List SigmaPro Properties, LLC TCEQ Docket No. 2022-0531-MWD

Casey Bell Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP (for 1817 Lacey, Ltd.) 600 Congress Ave, Suite 1900 Austin, Texas 78767-1149 FAX 512/744-9399 cbell@dwmrlaw.com

Edmond R. McCarthy, Jr. Edmond R. McCarthy, III (representing Sigma Pro Properties, LLC) McCarthy & McCarthy, L.L.P. 1122 Colorado St., Suite 2399 Austin, Texas 78701 512/904-2313 FAX 512/692-2826 ed@ermlawfirm.com eddie@ermlawfirm.com

David Underwood SigmaPro Properties, LLC 13241 Harman Rd. Fort Worth, Texas 76177 FAX 817/887-5202 davidu@sigmaproeng.com

Todd Galiga Michael Parr TCEQ Environmental Law Division MC 173 P.O. Box 13087 Austin, Texas 78711-3087 512/239-0600 FAX 512/239-0606 Todd.galiga@tceq.texas.gov Michael.parr@tceq.texas.gov

Vic McWherter Amanda Pesonen TCEQ Office of Public Interest Counsel MC 103 P.O. Box 13087 Austin, Texas 78711-3087 512/239-6363 FAX 512/239-6377 Vic.mcwherter@tceq.texas.gov Amanda.Pesonen@tceq.texas.gov Docket Clerk TCEQ Office of Chief Clerk MC 105 P.O. Box 13087 Austin, Texas 78711-3087 512/239-3300 FAX 512/239-3311 https://www14.tceq.texas.gov/epic/efiling/

Ryan Vise TCEQ External Relations Division MC 118 P.O. Box 13087 Austin, Texas 78711-3087 512/239-0010 FAX 512/239-5000 pep@tceq.texas.gov