

TEXAS COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Protecting Texas by Reducing and Preventing Pollution

November 1, 2024

TO: All Persons on Mailing List

RE: Shankle Road Municipal Utility District of Ellis County; Requests filed regarding Creation; TCEQ Docket No. 2023-0566-DIS; SOAH Docket No. 582-23-26772.

The above-referenced matter is scheduled to be considered by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ or Commission) on **November 20, 2024**, at **9:30 A.M.** Due to an ongoing construction project impacting TCEQ's meeting spaces, the agenda meeting will be held in **Room 244 of the Texas Workforce Commission** located at 101 East 15th Street in Austin, Texas, virtually, or both in person and virtually. To confirm how the meeting will be held, please visit the Commissioners' Agenda webpage at: https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/comm/comm_agendas.html eight days before the Agenda.

Pursuant to 30 TAC § 80.263, oral presentations before the commission shall be limited to five minutes each, excluding time for answering questions, unless the chairman or general counsel establishes other limitations.

Should you need any additional information, please contact Georgia Carroll-Warren at the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Office of the Chief Clerk, (512) 239-3313.

Sincerely,

Laurie Gharis

Laurie Gharis Chief Clerk

P.O. Box 13087 • Austin, Texas 78711-3087 • 512-239-1000 • tceq.texas.gov

MAILING LIST Shankle Road Municipal Utility District of Ellis County TCEQ Docket No. 2023-0566-DIS; SOAH Docket No. 582-23-26772

<u>FOR THE APPLICANT</u> *via electronic mail*:

Natalie B. Scott Kevin R. Bartz Tim Green Mindy Koehne Coats Rose, PC <u>nscott@coatsrose.com</u> <u>kbartz@coatsrose.com</u> <u>tgreen@coatsrose.com</u> <u>mkoehne@coatsrose.com</u>

FOR ELLIS COUNTY, TEXAS via electronic mail:

Emily Rogers Joshua D. Katz Stefanie P. Albright Kimberley Kelley <u>erogers@bickerstaff.com</u> <u>jkatz@bickerstaff.com</u> <u>salbright@bickerstaff.com</u> <u>kkelley@bickerstaff.com</u>

<u>FOR CITIZENS AGAINST ELLIS</u> <u>COUNTY MUDS</u> via electronic mail:

Eric Allmon Lauren Ice <u>eallmon@txenvirolaw.com</u> <u>lauren@txenvirolaw.com</u>

FOR THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR via electronic mail:

Kayla Murray, Staff Attorney Fernando Salazar Martinez, Staff Attorney Office of Legal Services <u>kayla.murray@tceq.texas.gov</u> <u>Fernando.Martinez@tceq.texas.gov</u>

FOR THE OFFICE OF PUBLIC INTEREST COUNSEL via electronic mail:

Jennifer Jamison, Attorney Office of Public Interest Counsel jennifer.jamison@tceq.texas.gov

<u>FOR THE STATE OFFICE OF</u> <u>AMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS</u> via eFile Texas:

The Honorable Rebecca Smith The Honorable Sarah Starnes Administrative Law Judge https://www.soah.texas.gov/e-filing-soah

FOR THE CHIEF CLERK via eFilings:

Docket Clerk Texas Commission on Environmental Quality https://www.tceq.texas.gov/goto/efilings