

## TEXAS COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Protecting Texas by Reducing and Preventing Pollution

May 30, 2025

TO: All Persons on Mailing List

RE: Brahman Ranch MUD of Ellis County and Johnson County; Requests filed regarding Creation; TCEQ Docket No. 2023-1406-DIS; SOAH Docket No. 582-24-12113.

The above-referenced matter is scheduled to be considered by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ or Commission) on **June 18, 2025** at **9:30 A.M.** Due to an ongoing construction project impacting TCEQ's meeting spaces, the agenda meeting will be held in **Room 244 of the Texas Workforce Commission** located at 101 East 15th Street in Austin, Texas, virtually, or both in person and virtually. To confirm how the meeting will be held, please visit the Commissioners' Agenda webpage at: https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/comm/comm\_agendas.html eight days before the Agenda.

Pursuant to 30 TAC § 80.263, oral presentations before the commission shall be limited to five minutes for each party, excluding time for answering questions, unless the chairwoman or general counsel establishes other limitations.

Should you need any additional information, please contact Georgia Carroll-Warren at the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Office of the Chief Clerk, (512) 239-3313.

Sincerely,

Laurie Gharis

Laurie Gharis Chief Clerk

P.O. Box 13087 • Austin, Texas 78711-3087 • 512-239-1000 • tceq.texas.gov

## MAILING LIST

Brahman Ranch MUD of Ellis County and Johnson County TCEQ Docket No. 2023-1406-DIS; SOAH Docket No. 582-24-12113

<u>FOR THE APPLICANT</u> *via electronic mail*:

Matthew McPhail James G. Ruiz WINSTEAD PC <u>mmcphail@winstead.com</u> jruiz@winstead.com

<u>FOR THE PROTESTANT</u> via electronic mail:

Emily W. Rogers Stefanie Albright Sara Labashosky BICKERSTAFF HEATH DELGADO ACOSTA LLP <u>erogers@bickerstaff.com</u> <u>salbright@bickerstaff.com</u> <u>slabashosky@bickerstaff.com</u>

<u>FOR THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR</u> via electronic mail:

Kayla Murray, Staff Attorney Allie Soileau, Staff Attorney Office of Legal Services <u>kayla.murray@tceq.texas.gov</u> <u>allie.soileau@tceq.texas.gov</u>

<u>FOR THE OFFICE OF PUBLIC</u> <u>INTEREST COUNSEL</u> *via electronic mail*:

Pranjal Mehta, Attorney Office of Public Interest Counsel pranjal.mehta@tceq.texas.gov

## FOR THE STATE OFFICE OF

<u>AMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS</u> via eFile Texas:

The Honorable Rebecca Smith Administrative Law Judge https://www.soah.texas.gov/e-filing-soah

FOR THE CHIEF CLERK via eFilings:

Docket Clerk Texas Commission on Environmental Quality https://www.tceq.texas.gov/goto/efilings