Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) Office of Air Tax Relief for Pollution Control Property Advisory Committee June 15, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 10:07 A.M.

Minutes

Opening Remarks

- a. Bob Adair called the meeting to order at 10:00 A.M.
- b. The following Tax Relief for Pollution Control Property Advisory Committee (Committee) members were present: Bob Adair, Charles Allred, Daryl Attaway, Roland Bieber, Michael Ford, Adam Haynes, Justin Hyland, Timothy Jones, Bill Longley, Greg Maxim, Mike Nasi, and Cyrus Reed. Quorum met.
- c. Bob Adair re-stated the public comment policy. No action was taken.
- d. No comments from Committee members or TCEQ staff.

Status of pending revised 30 TAC 17 TCEQ Tax Relief rules

Nikki Clark, with the TCEQ, stated that the proposed rule package is scheduled for backup on June 26th, which means that it will be available to the public on that date, and it is scheduled to be considered on the July 15, 2020, Agenda. It will then be published in the *Texas Register* on July 31st, followed by a 30-day comment period.

Other

No old business was discussed.

Nikki Clark introduced Heidi Maldonado as the new member of the Tax Relief Program.

There was no new business and no comments from the public were made.

Adjourn

The meeting adjourned at 10:07 A.M.