2023 Blue Ribbon Committee

Ryan Vise External Relations Division Director Texas Commission on Environmental Quality PO Box 13087, MC 108 Austin, TX 78711

Catarina Gonzales Policy Advisor Office of the Governor 1100 San Jacinto Blvd Austin, TX 78701

Kristi Mills-Jurach Assistant Director, OCE Texas Commission on Environmental Quality PO Box 13087, MC 172 Austin, TX 78711

Amy Thomaides Community Enhancement Initiatives Manager City of San Marcos 630 E. Hopkins San Marcos, TX 78666

Nancy Brown Public Outreach Specialist US Fish and Wildlife Service 5208 Harrisburg Blvd, Unit B Houston, TX 77011 Cory Moose Utility Director City of Lindale PO Box 130 Lindale, TX 75771

Mary Logue EHS Manager Kelly-Moore Paint Company 303 E Hurst Blvd Hurst, TX 76053

Misty Adams Senior Public Affairs Specialist Waste Management 9821 Katy Freeway, Ste 700 Houston, TX 77024

Sarah Schlessinger CEO Texas Water Foundation PO Box 13252 Austin, TX 78711