2025 Blue Ribbon Committee

Ryan Vise External Relations Division Director Texas Commission on Environmental Quality PO Box 13087, MC 108 Austin, Texas 78711

Ben Haguewood Policy Advisor Office of the Governor 1100 San Jacinto Boulevard Austin, Texas 78701

Susan Clewis Area Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement Coastal & East Texas Area Texas Commission on Environmental Quality 500 North Shoreline Boulevard, Suite 500 Corpus Christi, Texas 78401

Debbra Mamula Executive Director The Energy Council 13760 Noel Road, Suite 1130 Dallas, Texas 75240 Dustan Compton Regional Conservation Program Manager Tarrant Regional Water District 800 East Northside Drive Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Trae Camble Director of Environmental Affairs Port Houston 111 East Loop North Houston, Texas 77029

Jenna Armstrong Bridges Public Affairs Senior Specialist Waste Management 1707 Redstone Manor Drive Klein, Texas 77379

Scott Kisner Environmental Services Coordinator Trinity River Authority 800 East Northside Drive Fort Worth, Texas 76102