

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Attendance for the Sand Mining Rulemaking Petitions Stakeholder Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting via GoToWebinar

Table 1: Attendance for the Sand Mining Rulemaking Petitions Stakeholder Meeting

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Monarch Sa	- Gotoroom	
Gary	Amideneau	Private resident
Stefan	Angrisani	Diamond Back Material
Matt	Bellos	Westward Environmental
Jill	Boullion	Bayou Land Conservancy
Curt	Campbell	Westward Environmental
Wade	Carroll	Hallett Materials
Casey	Christman	State Representative Dan Huberty, Texas State Representative Dist. 127
Nathan	Collier	Power Engineers, Inc.
Nancy	Derby	
Jim	Fernandez	
Rhonda	Ferris	Team Elite
Maryanne	Fortson	Fosters Mill Village
Mark	Friesenhahn	TRAM - Texans for Responsible Aggregate Mining
Briana	Gallagher	San Jacinto River Authority
Andrew	Goldsmith	
Anne	Harrison	Texas Parks and Wildlife Dept
Tom	Heger	Texas Parks and Wildlife Dept
Dustin	Hodges	City of Houston
Billy	Hoppes	Liberty Materials, Inc.

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Richard	Hyde	Hyde Regulatory Consulting, L.L.LC
Steven	Johnson	
Cliff	Kaplan	Hill County Alliance
Jacob	Knight	Liberty Materials, Inc.
Dianne	Lansden	Lake Houston Area Grassroots Flood Prevention Initiative
Stephen	Lindemann	
Dennis	Mccleary	Kingwood Concerned Citizens
Jacob	Mccurry	Hallett Materials
Susan	Meckel	Lower Colorado River Authority
William	Minero	WM trucking & Excavating Inc
Angel	Minero	WM trucking & Excavating Inc
Mark	Mitchell	Partnership Lake Houston
Mark	Montanari	Kingwood Homeowner
Julie	Morelli	Power Engineers, Inc.
Gary	Nicholls	Westward Environmental
Erik	Orsak	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Chris	Pepper	Rigby Slack
Venus	Price	City of Houston
Dee	Price	Kingwood Service Association
Bob	Rehak	ReduceFlooding.com
Patrick	Rightmyer	City of Houston
Colleen	Rose	Lake Houston Area Grassroots Flood Prevention Intiative
Todd	Running	H-GAC
Kelly	Schafler	Community Impact Newspaper
David	Seitzinger	Kingwood Home Owner and Sand Creek Community Association Board
Emil	Shebelbon	E.S.E. We Make Tracks Inc
Alan	Smith	Retired
Steve	Smith	LyondellBasell Industries
Liz	Stone	Jones & Carter Engineering
Nicole	Bealle	TCEQ
Anne Marie	Callery	TCEQ
Ursula	Canales	TCEQ
Maryann	Cook	TCEQ

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Alyssa	Cook	TCEQ
Jill	Csekitz	TCEQ
Herbert	Darling	TCEQ
Todd	Jones	TCEQ OCE R13
Zachary	King	TCEQ
Dalila	Loiacomo	TCEQ
Westin	Massey	TCEQ
Rebecca	Moore	TCEQ
Hanne	Nielsen	TCEQ
Heather	O'Keefe	TCEQ
Mark	Palmie	TCEQ/Water Quality Division
Michael	Parr	TCEQ
Joseph	Robledo	TCEQ
Karina	Rocha	TCEQ
Jaya	Zyman	TCEQ

Please note: Others may have been in attendance via conference call and did not submit their name for the attendance roster.