## **Texas Commission on Environmental Quality**

# Municipal Solid Waste Recycling Stakeholder Advisory Group Member List

#### **Trade Associations**

 Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries (ISRI), Gulf Coast Chapter Haley Glick

• Construction & Demolition Recycling Association (CDRA)

Paul Kuhar

National Waste & Recycling Association (NWRA)

Abby Blocker

State of Texas Alliance for Recycling (STAR)

Jason McCombs

Texas Solid Waste Association of North America (TxSWANA)

Morris Williams

Association of General Contractors (AGC)

Fred Bosse

• Keep Texas Recycling (Keep Texas Beautiful)

Rachel Hering

 Municipal Solid Waste Management and Resource Recovery Advisory Council (TCEQ MSWRRAC)

> David Yanke Risa Weinberger

## **Recycling Companies**

Waste Management

Heather Lehrmann

• Republic Services

Scott Trebus or Steve Carr

FCC Environmental Services

Andrea Rodriguez

Balcones Resources

Kerry Getter

Texas Disposal Systems

Ryan Hobbs

Community Waste Disposal (CWD)

Greg Roemer

Champion Recycling

Paul Kuhar

WCA Waste Corporation

Jose Hererra

Waste Connections

Larry Meany

• Independent Texas Recyclers

Dean Gorby

Pratt Recycling

Shawn State

Wilco Recycling

Andy Andrasi

• Friedman Recycling Co.

David Friedman

### **Others**

• Office of Senator Zaffirini

Jorge Ramirez

Office of Representative Thompson

Ben Williams

• Office of Representative Rose

Haroon Mushtaq

• Texas Association of Regional Councils (TARC)

Ginny Lewis-Ford

City of McAllen

Elvira Alonzo

City of Laredo

Sylvia Garza

• Harris County Pollution Control Services

Elita Castleberry