MUNICIPALITY	CONTROL AUTHORITY
Abilene	City of Abilene
Addison	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Alamo Heights	San Antonio Water System
Allen	North Texas Municipal Water District(NTMWD)
Alma	City of Ennis
Alton	City of McAllen
Amarillo	City of Amarillo
Arlington	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Austin	City of Austin; Brushy Creek System
Balcones Heights	San Antonio Water System
Baybrook MUD #1	Gulf Coast Authority
Baytown	City of Baytown
Beaumont	City of Beaumont
Bedford	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Bellmead	City of Waco
Belton	Temple Belton
Benbrook	City of Fort Worth
Bethesda	City of Fort Worth
Blessing Mobile Home Park	Brushy Creek System
Blue Mound	City of Fort Worth
Brenham	City of Brenham
Brownsville	Brownsville Public Utilities Board
Brownwood	City of Brownwood
Bryan	City of Bryan
Buffalo Gap	City of Abilene
Burleson	City of Fort Worth
Canutillo	El Paso Water Utilities Public Service Board
Cardinal Meadows District	City of Beaumont
Carrollton	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Castle Hills City	San Antonio Water System
Castle Hills Community	City of Lewisville
Cedar Hill	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central/Ten Mile
Cedar Park	Brushy Creek System
Cleburne	City of Prope
College Station	City of Bryan
Colleyville	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central City of Conroe
Conroe	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Coppell Corinth	City of Denton
Corinth Corpus Christi	City of Corpus Christi
Corpus Criristi	City of Corsicana
Crowley	City of Fort Worth
Dallas	City of Port Worth
Dallas County WCID No. 6	City of Dallas
Dallas-Ft. Worth Airport	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Denison	City of Denison
הפוווסטוו	City of Defilisoff

Donton	City of Donton
Denton	City of Denton
DeSoto	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Ten Mile
Duncanville	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central/Ten Mile
Early	City of Brownwood
Edgecliff Village	City of Fort Worth
El Paso	El Paso Water Utilities Public Service Board
Ennis	City of Ennis
Euless	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Everman	City of Fort Worth
Farmers Branch	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Farmersville	North Texas Municipal Water District(NTMWD)
Fate	North Texas Municipal Water District(NTMWD)
Fern Bluff MUD	Brushy Creek System
Fern Creek MUD	Brushy Creek System
Ferris	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Ten Mile
Forest Hill	City of Fort Worth
Forney	North Texas Municipal Water District(NTMWD)
Fort Bend County MUD No. 128	City of Sugar Land
Fort Worth	City of Fort Worth
Friendswood	Gulf Coast Authority
Frisco	North Texas Municipal Water District(NTMWD)
Gainesville	City of Gainesville
Galveston	City of Galveston
Garland	City of Garland
Garrett	City of Ennis
Grand Prairie	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Grapevine	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Greenville	City of Greenville
Haltom City	City of Fort Worth
Harlingen	City of Harlingen Waterworks System
Harris County MUD #55	Gulf Coast Authority
Hewitt	City of Waco
Hill County Village	San Antonio Water System
Houston	City of Houston
Howe	City of Sherman
Hudson Oaks	City of Weatherford
Huntsville	City of Huntsville
Hurst	Fort Worth/TRA Central
Hutchins	City of Dallas
Irvining	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Jacksonville	City of Jacksonville
Keller	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Kennedale	Fort Worth/TRA Central
Kermedale	San Antonio Water System
Knollwood	City of Sherman
Krionwood	City of Denton
	·
La Porte	City of La Porte

Lagutakarian	City of Wasa
Lacy Lakeview	City of Waco City of Denton
Lake Cities Municipal Utility Authority	· ·
Lake Worth	City of Fort Worth
Lancaster	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Ten Mile
Laredo	City of Laredo
Leander	Brushy Creek System
Leon Valley	San Antonio Water System
Lewisville	City of Lewisville
Live Oak	San Antonio Water System
Longview	City of Longview
Lorena	City of Waco
Lower Valley Water District	El Paso Water Utilities Public Service Board
Lubbock	City of Lubbock
Lufkin	City of Lufkin
Macedonia-Eylau Water District	City of Texarkana
Manor	City of Austin
Mansfield	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Marshall	City of Marshall
McAllen	City of McAllen
McKinney	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Melissa	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Mesquite	NTMWD/Dallas/Garland
Mineral Wells	City of Mineral Wells
Mission	City of McAllen
Missouri City	Fort Bend WCID No. 2
Murphy	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Nacogdoches	City of Nacogdoches
Nash	City of Texarkana
New Braunfels	New Braunfels Utilities
North Richland Hills	Fort Worth/TRA Central
North Town MUD	City of Austin
Northwest Forest MUD	City of Beaumont
Oak Hill Fresh Water District	City of Brenham
Odessa	City of Odessa
Olmos Park	San Antonio Water System
Palestine	City of Palestine
Paloma Lake MUD No. 1	Brushy Creek System
Paloma Lake MUD No. 2	Brushy Creek System
Paris	City of Paris
Parker	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Pasadena	City of Pasadena
Plano	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Port Arthur	City of Port Arthur
Primera	City of Harlingen Waterworks System
Princeton	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Richardson	NTMWD/Dallas/Garland
Richland Hills	City of Fort Worth
Memana iiiis	City of Fort Worth

D' O-1	Ch. CE. d.M. dl
River Oaks	City of Fort Worth
River Place MUD	City of Austin
Robinson	City of Waco
Rockwall	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Rollingwood	City of Austin
Round Rock	Brushy Creek System
Round Rock Ranch Public Utility District	Brushy Creek System
Rowlett	City of Garland
Royse City	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Sachse	City of Garland
Saginaw	City of Fort Worth
San Antonio	San Antonio Water System
San Marcos	City of San Marcos
Sansom Park	City of Fort Worth
Schertz	New Braunfels Utilities
Scottsville	City of Marshall
Seguin	City opf Seguin
Shady Hollow MUD	City of Austin
Shavano Park	San Antonio Water System
Sherman	City of Sherman
Shore Acres	Gulf Coast Authority
Smith County	City of Tyler
South Houston	City of South Houston
South Lake	Trinity River Authority (TRA) Central
Stafford	Fort Bend WCID No. 2
Stephenville	City of Stephenville
Sugar Land	City of Sulphus Springs
Sulphur Springs	City of Sulphur Springs
Sunset Valley	City of Austin
Taylor	City of Taylor
Temple	Temple/Temple-Belton
Terravista MUD	Brushy Creek System
Terrell	City of Terrell
Terrell Hills	San Antonio Water System
Texarkana	City of Texarkana
Тосо	City of Paris
Tonkawa Springs-Aqua Utilities Inc.	Brushy Creek System
Town of Addison	City of Dallas
Town of Argyle	City of Denton
Town of Combes	City of Harlingen Waterworks System
Town of Fairview	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)
Town of Highland Park	City of Dallas
Town of Hollywood Park	San Antonio Water System
Town of Pantego	City of Fort Worth
Town of Sunnyvale	City of Garland
Town of Westover Hills	City of Fort Worth
Travis County WCID No. 17	City of Austin
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	•

Tuscola	City of Abilene
Tye	City of Abilene
Tyler	City of Tyler
University Park	City of Dallas
Vista Oaks MUD	Brushy Creek System
Waco	City of Waco
Wake Village	City of Texarkana
Walsh Ranch MUD	Brushy Creek System
Watauga	City of Fort Worth
Waxahachie	City of Waxahachie
Weatherford	City of Weatherford
Wells Branch MUD	City of Austin
West Jefferson MUD	City of Beaumont
West Lake Hills	City of Austin
Westworth Village	City of Fort Worth
While Settlement	City of Fort Worth
Wichita Falls	City of Wichita Falls
Williamson County MUD No. 10	Brushy Creek System
Williamson County MUD No. 11	Brushy Creek System
Willis	City of Conroe
Wilmer	City of Dallas
Woodway	City of Waco
Wylie	North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD)