LIST OF MEMBERS CONCHO RIVER WATERMASTER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. The Honorable Brenda Gunter

Mayor

City of San Angelo

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

2. The Honorable Tom Thompson

Councilman

City of San Angelo

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

3. The Honorable Tommy Hiebert

Councilman

City of San Angelo

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

4. Daniel Valenzuela

Manager

City of San Angelo

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

5. Shane Kelton

Public Works Director

City of San Angelo

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

6. The Honorable Brad Dannheim

Councilman

City of Paint Rock

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

7. James Furr

Spring Creek

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

8. Eddie J. (Jack) Pool

Dove Creek

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

9. Scott McWilliams

General Manager

Upper Colorado River Authority

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

10. Stuart Seidel

South Concho

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

11. Billy D. Gassiot

Middle Concho

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

12. Todd Schwertner

Mainstem Concho

Term Expires: July 9, 2025

13. Steven Hoelscher

Mainstem Concho Executive Director's selection Term Expires: July 9, 2025

WATERMASTER PROGRAM PERSONNEL:

Angela Sander, Watermaster TCEQ 14250 Judson Road San Antonio, TX 78233 (210) 403-4041 Angela.Sander@tceq.texas.gov

Larry Butler, Assistant Watermaster TCEQ 622 South Oakes, Suite K San Angelo, TX 76903 (325) 481-8069 Larry.Butler@tceq.texas.gov

Jose Davila, Watermaster Section Manager TCEQ 1593 S. Veterans Blvd Eagle Pass, Texas 98852 (830) 773-5059 Jose.Davila@tceq.texas.gov

In accordance with Section 11.557 of the Texas Water Code, an advisory committee member shall serve for a term of two years.