## Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Oil and Gas Discharge Delegation Stakeholder Meeting

June 15, 2020 @ 1:30 p.m. Via Webcast

## FINAL AGENDA

## **PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:**

The TCEQ Offices are closed to the public. To participate in this meeting, watch the webcast at <u>https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/webcasts.html</u>. During the meeting, email your comments/questions to <u>Outreach@tceq.texas.gov</u>. Staff will read the comments and respond to questions during the Question/Answer session at the end of the meeting.

Welcome and Introductions

Rulemaking: O&G Effluent Limitation Guidelines

Revise Hydrostatic Test General Permit

Revise TCEQ/Railroad Commission MOU

Develop NPDES Application and TCEQ/EPA MOA

Announcements

• Next Meeting: September 17 @ 9:30 am Building E, Room 201S

Questions/Answers

Adjournment

To be added to the HB 2771 stakeholder list for future meetings and correspondence, please email your request to <u>HB2771@tceq.texas.gov</u>.

The meeting will be available by webcast at the time of the meeting at <u>https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/webcasts.html</u> and after the meeting at <u>https://www.youtube.com/user/TCEQNews</u>..

Commissioner Emily Lindley & L'Oreal Stepney

Laurie Fleet

David Galindo

Laurie Fleet

Laurie Fleet

David Galindo

## Attendance for the Oil and Gas Discharge Delegation Stakeholder Meeting

T	1 -	2020	
June	15,	2020	

First Name	Last Name	Company
Erich	Birch	Birch, Becker & Moorman, LLP
Sara	Burgin	Bracewell LLP
Jamie	Koenings	Burns & McDonnell
Gwen	Frost	ConocoPhillips Lower 48
Summer	Johnson	CPS Energy
Michelle	Carder	Eastman Chemical Company
Ellen	Gilinsky	Environmental Defense Fund
Gretchen	Addington	Environmental Solutions & Innovations, Inc.
Charles	Maguire	EPA Region 6
Judy	Edelbrock	EPA Region 6
Maria	Okpala	EPA Region 6
Maria	Martinez	EPA Region 6
Maria	Brimage	ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
Michael	Watts	Garver USA
Leonard	Levine	Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority
Gordon	Pederson	Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority
Lydia	Gromatzky	Hunton Andrew Kurth LLP
James	Miertschin	James Miertschin & Associates, Inc.
Shannon	Cass	Kinder Morgan
Lauren	Thomas	Lloyd Gosselink Attorney at Law
Susan	Meckel	Lower Colorado River Authority
Marise	Textor	Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Glenda	Swierc	Moda Ingleside Energy Center
Eric	Wooten	Occidental Oil & Gas
Jill	Reed	Plains All American Pipeline, L.P.
Abby	Klein	Railroad Commission of Texas
Heidi	Beyer	Railroad Commission of Texas
James	Bolton	Railroad Commission of Texas
Tiffany	Humberson	Railroad Commission of Texas
Норе	Wells	San Antonio Water System
Patty	Wilson	TC Energy
Cole	Gray	TCEQ
David	Galindo	TCEQ
Emily	Lindley	TCEQ
Faith	Smith	TCEQ
Jaspinder	Singh	TCEQ

First Name	Last Name	Company
Jene	Bearse	TCEQ
Jill	Csekitz	TCEQ
Karesa	Browder	TCEQ
Laurie	Fleet	TCEQ
L'Oreal	Stepney	TCEQ
Mike	Lindner	TCEQ
Nancy	Vignali	TCEQ
Rebekah	Stanush	TCEQ
Stefanie	Skogen	TCEQ
Macy	Beauchamp	TCEQ OCE
Anne	Rogers	TPWD
Catie	Arnold	TPWD
Caleb	Troxclair	Troxclair PC
Juan	Acevedo	TWDB
Bill	Stevens	TX Alliance pf Energy Producers
Ryan	Paylor	TX Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Assoc.
CJ	Tredway	ТХООА
Julie	Nahrgang	WEAT/TACWA
Nancy	Koch	Weston Solutions

Note: Others may have been in attendance via webcast and did not submit their name for the attendance roster.