Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

Questions or Comments:
aqp@tceq.texas.gov
You are here: Home / Air Quality / Emissions Banking and Trading / Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to aqp@tceq.state.tx.us, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

WANTING TO:

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT PHONE & EMAIL

PROGRAM

TYPE OF ALLOWANCE OR CREDIT

EFFECTIVE YEAR

AMOUNT

POSTED DATE

EXPIRATION DATE

Buy/Sell Atlas Commodities, LLC Grant Ball
(281) 407-2448 grant.ball@atlascommodities.com
HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 10/03/2013 10/03/2014
Buy/Sell ClimeCo Corporation Bill Flederbach
(484) 415-0501
wflederbach@climeco.com
HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 09/11/2013 09/11/2014
Buy/Sell Texas Climate and Carbon Exchange David Sigler
(320) 493-8537
dsigler@tccxchange.com
HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 04/16/2013 04/16/2014
Buy/Sell Element Markets, LLC Mike Taylor
(281) 207-7207
mtaylor@elementmarkets.com
HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 02/28/2014 02/28/2015
Buy/Sell EcoTrade, Inc.

Jay Sprabeary
(877) 747-6723 Ext. 101
jay@ecotradeinc.com

Kalah Sprabeary
(877) 747-6723 Ext. 102
kalah@ecotradeinc.com

HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 02/13/2013 02/13/2014
Buy/Sell Amerex Brokers, LLC

Kelly Covington
(281) 808-3503
kcovington@amerexenergy.com

Francisco Padua
(281) 340-8004
fpadua@amerexenergy.com

HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 02/01/2013 02/01/2014
Buy/Sell BGC Environmental Brokerage Services, LP

Samatha Unger Katz
(646) 346-6899
skatz@bgcpartners.com

HECT, MECT, EC, DEC

All Allowances

All Credits

All Call for Amount 01/02/2013 01/02/2014

*Hold the mouse over the column heading for a definition of each column.