Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

Complaint Arrow Questions or Comments:
ebt@tceq.texas.gov
You are here: Home / Air Quality / Emissions Banking and Trading / Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to ebt@tceq.texas.gov, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

Wanting To

Company Name

Contact Phone and E-Mail

EBT Program

Type of Credit or Allowance

Amount

Date Posted

Expiration Date

Sell/Buy ClimeCo Corp.

Bill Flederbach
 281-542-3528
 wflederbach@climeco.com 

EC 

 DFW NOx and VOC
HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 3/30/2016 3/30/2017
Sell/Buy ClimeCo Corp.

Bill Flederbach
 281-542-3528
 wflederbach@climeco.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 3/30/2016 3/30/2017
Sell/Buy Amerex Brokers LLC

 Francisco Padua
281-340-8004
 fpadua@amerexenergy.com

MECT
HECT 

All

Varies 8/10/2015 8/10/2016
Sell/Buy Amerex Brokers LLC

 Francisco Padua
281-340-8004
 fpadua@amerexenergy.com

 EC

DFW NOx and VOC
HGB NOx and VOC 

Varies 8/10/2015 8/10/2016
Sell/Buy Amerex Brokers LLC

 Kelly Covington
281-808-3503
 kcovington@amerexenergy.com

 MECT
HECT

All

Varies 8/10/2015 8/10/2016
Sell/Buy Amerex Brokers LLC

Kelly Covington
281-808-3503
 kcovington@amerexenergy.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC
HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 8/10/2015 8/10/2016
Sell/Buy Texas Climate & Carbon Exchange

David Sigler
320-493-8537
 dsigler@tccxchange.com 

MECT
HECT

 All

Varies 9/14/2015 9/14/2016
Sell/Buy Texas Climate & Carbon Exchange

 David Sigler
320-493-8537
 dsigler@tccxchange.com 

 EC

 DFW NOx and VOC HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 9/14/2015 9/14/2016
Sell/Buy Climeco Corp.

Jim Bellmore
 413-841-9149
 jbellmore@climeco.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 2/12/2016 2/12/2017
Sell/Buy Climeco Corp.

Jim Bellmore
413-841-9149
 jbellmore@climeco.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 2/12/2016 2/12/2017
Sell/Buy Element Markets

Randy Lack
281-207-7213
 rlack@elementmarkets.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 2/26/2016 2/26/2017

Sell/Buy

Element Markets

Randy Lack
281-207-7213
 rlack@elementmarkets.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC
HGB NOx and VOC

Varies

2/26/2016

2/26/2017

Sell/Buy Emission Advisors, Inc.

Mike Taylor
713-385-3321
 mtaylor@emissionadvisors.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 2/29/2016 3/1/2017
Sell/Buy Emission Advisors, Inc.

Mike Taylor
713-385-3321
 mtaylor@emissionadvisors.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 2/29/2016 3/1/2017
Sell/Buy Element Markets

Faizal Hassan
281-207-7268
 fhassan@elementmarkets.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 3/3/2016 3/3/2017
Sell/Buy Element Markets

Faizal Hassan
281-207-7268
 fhassan@elementmarkets.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 3/3/2016 3/3/2017
Sell/Buy Element Markets

Kyle Breeze
281-207-7225
 kbreeze@elementmarkets.com

MECT
HECT

All

Varies 3/3/2016 3/3/2017
Sell/Buy Element Markets

Kyle Breeze
281-610-0164
 kbreeze@elementmarkets.com

EC

DFW NOx and VOC HGB NOx and VOC

Varies 3/3/2016 3/3/2017

*Hold the mouse over the column heading for a definition of each column.