Skip to Content
Questions or Comments:

Nueces River and Corpus Christi and Baffin Bays Area Stakeholder Committee: Members and Meetings

Members of the stakeholder committee for the Nueces River and Corpus Christi and Baffin Bays and the interest groups they represent. Meetings, agendas, attendees, presentations, and findings.

Back to previous pageNueces River BBASC and BBEST Home page

The Nueces River, Corpus Christi and Baffin Bays BBASC develops environmental flows recommendations for their river basin and bay system based on their associated science team’s recommendations and other factors, including present and future needs of water for other uses. The current members of this committee are:


  • Con Mims, Chair
  • James Dodson, Vice-Chair
  • John Adams
  • Ray Allen
  • James Bader
  • Tom Ballou
  • Scotty Bledsoe
  • Richard Bowers
  • Dr. Edward J. Buskey
  • Paul Carangelo
  • J. Allen Carnes
  • Teresa Carrillo
  • George Driskill
  • Rocky Freund
  • Andy Garza
  • Gus Gonzalez
  • George "Timo" Hixon
  • Susan Lynch
  • Mike Mahoney
  • Jim Naismith
  • Joel Pigg
  • Carola G. Serrato
  • Buddy Stanley
  • Pat Suter
  • Ross Thompson
  • Dr. Wes Tunnell

BBASC Meetings