>> Questions or Comments: ebt@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to ebt@tceq.texas.gov, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

Wanting To

Company Name

Contact Phone and Email

EBT Program

Date Posted

Expiration Date

Sell AirFlue
Efrain V. Montes
713-325-4093
ERC
DERC
MERC
6/10/19 6/10/20
Sell/Buy AQC Environmental Brokerage Services, Inc.
Jackie Ferlita
714-397-5508
ERC
HECT
MECT
5/24/19 5/24/20
Sell/Buy ACT Commodities
Mike Wiatrak
212-803-1259
mwiatrak@actcommodities.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
5/16/19 5/16/20
Sell/Buy Emission Advisors Inc
Mike Taylor
713-385-3321
ERC
HECT
MECT
4/2/19 4/2/20
Sell/Buy Fathom Energy LLC
Francisco Padua
713-240-5504
ERC
HECT
MECT
4/1/19 4/1/20
Sell/Buy Element Markets Emissions, LLC
Randy Lack
281-207-7213
ERC
HECT
MECT
3/5/19 3/5/20
Sell Amerex Energy
Kelly Covington
281-808-3503
Kelly.Covington@amerexenergy.com
ERC
1/9/19 1/9/20
Sell/Buy Element Markets
Kyle Breeze
281-207-7225
kbreeze@elementmarkets.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
11/7/18 11/7/19
Sell ICAP Energy
Logan Keenan
281-340-8300
logan.keenan@us.icapenergy.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
7/10/18 7/10/19
Sell ICAP Energy Daniel Walsh
281-340-8300
daniel.walsh@us.icapenergy.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
7/10/18 7/10/19
Sell/Buy Element Markets Chris Lehmann
281-207-7272
clehmann@elementmarkets.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
6/28/18 6/28/19
 Sell/Buy ClimeCo Bill Flederbach/Jim Bellmore/Andy Kruger
484-415-0501
info@climeco.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
6/28/18 6/28/19