Questions or Comments: ebt@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to ebt@tceq.texas.gov, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

Wanting To

Company Name

Contact Phone and Email

EBT Program

Date Posted

Expiration Date

Sell/Buy Anew
Randy Lack
281-207-7213
rlack@anewclimate.com
ERC
DERC
HECT
MECT
9/30/2022 9/30/2023
Sell/Buy AQC Environmental Brokerage Services, Inc.
Jackie Ferlita
714-397-5508
jferlita@aqc-inc.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
8/31/2022 8/31/2023
Sell/Buy Ion Holdings, LLC
David Sigler
320-493-8537
dsigler@ionholdingsllc.com
ERC
DERC
HECT
MECT
8/31/2022 8/31/2023
Sell/Buy Anew
Chris Lehmann
281-702-7272
clehmann@anewclimate.com
ERC
DERC
HECT
MECT
8/31/2022 8/31/2023
Sell/Generate Vintra Chemical Solutions Inc.
Efrain V. Montes
713-325-4093
data@vintrachem.com
ERC
DERC
MECT
8/31/2022 8/31/2023
Sell/Buy AEGIS Hedging Solutions, LLC (formerly Emission Advisors, Inc.)
Mike Taylor
713-385-3321
mtaylor@aegis-hedging.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
5/06/2022 5/06/2023
Sell/Buy Fathom Energy, LLC
Francisco Padua
713-240-5504
ERC
DERC
MECT
HECT
3/4/2022
3/4/2023
Sell Hilcorp Energy Company/Arrowhead Pipeline, LP
Brady Dodson
713-289-2706
bdodson@hilcorp.com
ERC
1/7/2022 1/7/2023
Sell/Buy Element Markets
Kevin Daniel-Hamberg
614-745-9581
kdanielhamberg@elementmarkets.com
ERC
DERC
MECT
HECT
1/3/2022 1/3/2023
Sell/Buy Amerex Energy
Kelly Covington
281-808-3503
kelly.covington@amerexenergy.com
ERC
11/22/2021 11/22/2022
Sell/Buy
Element Markets
Kyle Breeze
281-207-7225
kbreeze@elementmarkets.com
ERC
DERC
MECT
HECT
10/08/2021 10/08/2022