>> Questions or Comments: ebt@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to ebt@tceq.texas.gov, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

Wanting To

Company Name

Contact Phone and Email

EBT Program

Date Posted

Expiration Date

Sell Amerex Energy
Kelly Covington
281-808-3503
Kelly.Covington@amerexenergy.com
ERC
1/9/19 1/9/20
Sell/Buy Element Markets
Kyle Breeze
281-207-7225
kbreeze@elementmarkets.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
11/7/18 11/7/19
Sell ICAP Energy
Logan Keenan
281-340-8300
logan.keenan@us.icapenergy.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
7/10/18 7/10/19
Sell ICAP Energy Daniel Walsh
281-340-8300
daniel.walsh@us.icapenergy.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
7/10/18 7/10/19
Sell/Buy Element Markets Chris Lehmann
281-207-7272
clehmann@elementmarkets.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
6/28/18 6/28/19
 Sell/Buy ClimeCo Bill Flederbach/Jim Bellmore/Andy Kruger
484-415-0501
info@climeco.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
6/28/18 6/28/19
 Sell/Buy ACT Commodities Mike Wiatrak
212-803-1259
mwiatrak@actcommodities.com 
ERC
MECT
4/16/18 4/16/19
 Sell/Buy Emission Advisors, Inc. Mike Taylor
713-385-3321
mtaylor@emissionadvisors.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
3/21/18 3/21/19
 Sell/Buy Fathom Energy LLC Francisco Padua
713-240-5504
houstonoffice@fathomenergy.us
ERC
HECT
MECT
2/27/18 2/27/19
 Sell/Buy Air Quality Consultants Jackie Ferlita
714-397-5508
jferlita@aqc-inc.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
2/2/18 2/2/19
 Sell/Buy Ion Holdings, LLC David Sigler
320-493-8537
dsigler@ionholdingsllc.com
ERC
HECT
MECT
1/29/18 1/29/19