>> Questions or Comments: awards@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

TEEA Winners

Winners for TEEA awards from 2013-2019
2019 Texas Environmental Excellence Award Winners

Our 2019 winners will be celebrated at an awards reception and banquet at the Austin Convention Center on May 15, 2019, the last day of the Environmental Trade Fair and Conference. All are invited to attend! Visit our registration page for information and details for the banquet. 

Learn more about the winning projects on our 2019 Winners page.