>> Questions or Comments: standards@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Contact Information for Texas Surface Water Quality Standards

Phone numbers for staff and the postal address for the Water Quality Standards Group.
  • Joe Martin, Work Group Leader
  • Jeremy Walls, Site-Specific Standards Coordinator
  • Katherine Lavelle, Water Bacteria Coordinator
  • Debbie Miller, Toxic Criteria Coordinator & Water Quality Standards Rule Coordinator
  • Vacant, Nutrient Criteria Coordinator

Mailing Address:
Water Quality Standards Group, MC-234
Water Quality Planning Division
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087
Austin TX 78711-3087

E-Mail: standards@tceq.texas.gov
Section Phone Number: 512-239-6682